Des Moines, IA warehouse

Central Iowa Warehouse and Corporate Office

Address:
D & K Products
1672 NE 54th Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50313

Phone: 515-262-9352
Toll Free: 800-798-9352
Fax: 515-262-2923
Email: dkproducts@dkturf.com

Hours: Monday–Friday: 8:00–5:00PM
October 1st–March 15th: 8:00AM–4:30PM

Personnel

Steve Krantz – President
steve@dkturf.com

Susan Krantz – Vice President
susan@dkturf.com

Doug Krantz – General Manager
doug@dkturf.com

Kat Krantz – Treasurer/Financial Officer
kat@dkturf.com

Terri Rarick – Invoicing/Credit Assistant
office@dkturf.com

Rod Wilkinson – Central/Western Iowa Sales
rodw@dkturf.com

Ross Huff- Central/Southern Iowa Sales
rossh@dkturf.com

Jeff Kjolhede – Lawn Care Sales
jeffk@dkturf.com

Mark Pruin – Des Moines Warehouse Manager
frontdesk@dkturf.com

Anthony Thompson – Des Moines Delivery
dkproducts@dkturf.com